Guy Moot
'He's built a great company': Guy Moot on Martin Bandier's Sony/ATV legacy

Martin Bandier is bowing out of Sony/ATV next week to pursue a new venture, and his valedictory interview in this week’s Music Week has been the talk of the music industry. Bandier’s deal-making is legendary, but he has also played a key role in mentoring the next generation of music publishing ...

Music publishers launch $150m copyright infringement lawsuit against Peloton

BBC promotes Bob Shennan to group managing director

ADA Worldwide partners with Sara Evans and Born To Fly Records on global distribution deal

Music Week Features

Show More
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...