Contact Music Week

editorial Enquiries

Music Week Editorial
Future Publishing Limited
1-10 Praed Mews,
Paddington,
London W2 1QY,
Tel: +44 (0) 207 042 4064

Customer Service

Music Week
Future Publishing Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
21 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

Corporate/Institutional and new subscriptions

Rachael Hampton Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 330 390 6720
Email: rachael.hampton@futurenet.com

Subscription renewals

For any queries on your current subscription please contact :
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020
Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com Send any postal orders and cheque payments to:
Music Week
Future Publishing Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
21 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

COMMERCIAL

Olly Papierowski Account Director M +44 (0)7767 873096 olly.papierowski@futurenet.com
Steve Pyatt Account Director M +44 (0)7946 426023 steven.pyatt@futurenet.com
Helen Hughes Music Group Advertising Manager diane.oliver@futurenet.com helen.hughes@futurenet.com

editorial

Mark Sutherland Editor mark.sutherland@futurenet.com
George Garner Deputy Editor george.garner@futurenet.com
Ben Homewood Senior Staff Writer ben.homewood@futurenet.com
Andre Paine News Editor andre.paine@futurenet.com
Isabelle Nesmon Head of Charts & Data isabelle.nesmon@futurenet.com
Sarah Thomas Charts & Editorial Assistant sarah.thomas@futurenet.com

marketing

Rachael Hampton Senior Marketing Executive rachael.hampton@futurenet.com

events

Melanie Kay Global Marketing Director - Events melanie.kay@futurenet.com

Technology and IT

Diane Oliver Programme Delivery Director +44 (0)207 354 6019 diane.oliver@futurenet.com
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...