Lana Del Rey reveals new album tracklist, releases two new songs

Lana Del Rey reveals new album tracklist, releases two new songs

Lana Del Rey has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Lust For Life, which is also available for pre-order now. 

Fans who pre-order the album, due for release on July 21 via Polydor, will receive instant downloads of new singles Summer Bummer, featuring Playboi Carti and A$AP Rocky, and Groupie Love, featuring A$AP Rocky. Click below to listen to both songs.


Lust For Life, the singer’s fourth album and the follow-up to 2015’s Honeymoon, also features collaborations with Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks. It was created by Del Rey and her longtime producer and collaborator Rick Nowels.

The album will be available to buy and stream on all digital service providers and in CD, vinyl, limited edition clear vinyl, box set and cassette tape formats. 

Lana Del Rey’s biggest selling UK album is 2012’s Born To Die, which has sold 1,089,554 copies, according to the Official Charts Company. 2015’s Honeymoon has so far sold 105,409.

The tracklisting for Lust For Life is as follows:

1. Love
2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women In It
11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

For more stories like this, and to keep up to date with all our market leading news, features and analysis, sign up to receive our daily Morning Briefing newsletter

subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...