Contact Music Week

editorial Enquiries

Music Week Editorial
NewBay Media Europe Ltd
Emerson Studios,
4th Floor,
4-8 Emerson Street,
London,
SE1 9DU
Tel: +44 (0) 207 226 7246

Customer Service

Music Week
NewBay Media UK Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
21 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

Corporate/Institutional and new subscriptions

Rachael Hampton Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3829 2610
Email: rachael.hampton@futurenet.com

Subscription renewals

For any queries on your current subscription please contact :
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020
Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com Send any postal orders and cheque payments to:
Music Week
NewBay Media UK Limited
C/o Abacus eMedia
21 Southampton Row,
London,
WC1B 5HA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8955 7020

Email: musicweek@abacusemedia.com

publishing and commercial

Ryan O'Donnell Head of Advertising +44 (0) 207 354 6047 rodonnell@nbmedia.com
Alice Dempsey Sales Executive +44 (0) 2038 717 387 alice.dempsey@futurenet.com

editorial

Mark Sutherland Editor +44 (0)207 2267246 mark.sutherland@futurenet.com
George Garner Deputy Editor +44 (0) 20 3829 2617 george.garner@futurenet.com
Ben Homewood Senior Staff Writer ben.homewood@futurenet.com
James Hanley Senior Staff Writer +44 (0)207 226 7246 jhanley@nbmedia.com
Andre Paine News Editor +44 (0)207 354 6033 andre.paine@futurenet.com
Isabelle Nesmon Head of Charts & Data +44 (0)207 226 7246 isabelle.nesmon@futurenet.com
Emmanuel Legrand US Editor ecalegrand@googlemail.com

marketing

Rachael Hampton Senior Marketing Executive rachael.hampton@futurenet.com

events

Caroline Hicks Events Director +44 020 7354 6005 chicks@nbmedia.com

Technology and IT

Diane Oliver Programme Delivery Director +44 (0)207 354 6019 diane.oliver@futurenet.com
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...