Music Week Presents

Music Week Presents: Nico Cartosio

Neo-romantic composer Nico Cartosio shares unforeseen Christmas video for his brand new single,‘Christmas On The Moon’. The tempestuous plotline and powerful visuals illustrate Cartosio’s emotional composition, as tender piano keys guide the vulnerable violin across dramatic swells and subtle melancholic soundscapes. Nico Cartosio said, “Christmas is such a joyous time. But haven't you ...

Music Week Presents: TGC (The Green Children)

Music Week Presents: CAEZAR

Music Week Presents: YesYou


Show More
subscribe link free-trial link

follow us...